Contact Us

The start of your healing journey and a more fulfilled life is now at our Prescott counseling clinic

We made available the personal connection with each of our caring professionals. Your emotional, mental, behavioral and spiritual care is extremely important to us. Receive the marriage counseling, family counseling services, individual therapy, counseling for teens and children, and Christian counseling that will transform you and your loved ones.
Experience the difference with us at Grace & Peace Counseling—where we really care for you.



Phone
844-384-7223

Address
240 S Montezuma
Suite 106
Prescott, AZ 86303

Contact Kyle
Kyle Rosebaugh
kyle@graceandpeacecounseling.org

Contact Stephanie
Stephanie Rosebaugh
stephanie@graceandpeacecounseling.org

Contact Lori
Lori Kidd
lori@graceandpeacecounseling.org

Contact Tracey
Tracey Small
tracey@graceandpeacecounseling.org

Contact Stacie
Dr. Stacie Brown
stacie@graceandpeacecounseling.org

Contact Devan
Devan Mckenzie
devan@graceandpeacecounseling.org